April 4, 2020

Kategorie Archiv: Feiertage

Feed Abonnement

Süße & leckere Dessert Ideen zum Valentinstag!

sweet_ideas_for_valentines_day_treats

Endlich Freitag!! Das Jahr hat praktisch erst angefangen und dennoch lassen die nächsten Feiertage nicht lange auf sich warten: Der Valentinstag steht wieder vor der Tür, am 14. Februar ist es soweit. Und für Alle die, die bisher nicht so ganz wissen, was sie ihren Liebsten schenken sollen, habe ich ein paar süße und leckere Ideen hier für euch zusammengesammelt. ... Mehr lesen »

Ein frohes neues Jahr 2013, die Cake Pops glitzern und funkeln für Euch

New Years Glitter Cake Pops

Happy New Year 2013 !!! Ich wünsche euch allen nur das Beste und hoffe doch sehr, dass ihr einen mega tollen Silvesterabend hattet! Auf ein Neues, heißt es nun und ich würde mich freuen, wenn ihr auch ab und zu in 2013 bei ninerbakes.com vorbeischauen würdet. Nun wird es girly-like, mit viel, viel Glitzer! Damit ihr auch wisst, wie ihr ... Mehr lesen »

Neujahrsmüdigkeit? Farbenfrohe Vanille Schokoladen Cookies verschaffen Abhilfe!

colorful_vanilla_chocolate_chip_cookies_ninerbakes

Hi there, ich hoffe ihr hattet eine wundervolle Weihnachtszeit! Nun steht Silvester an, und das neue Jahr 2013. Weihnachten, Silvester…alles schön, alles gut, nur dann kommt der Januar (und der Februar) wo die meisten einfach nicht in die Gänge kommen und nur noch müde sind, umringt vom grauen Himmel, da kann man auch nur depressiv werden. Und genau deshalb gibt ... Mehr lesen »

Vogel Cake Pops mit Weihnachtsmann Mütze: So geht’s!

Santa Hat Birdie Cake Pops Tutorial - how to make Bird Cake Pops with Santa Hats_ninerbakes

Oh ich zähle die Tage, Heiligabend ist so nah und ich fühle mich jedes Jahr aufs Neue wie ein kleines Kind, wenn die Weihnachtszeit beginnt. Für alle die noch etwas Nettes für ihre Lieben zaubern möchten und mit Cake Pops ein wenig erfahren sind, habe ich heute nochmal etwas ganz Süßes für euch. Meine Twitter Bird Cake Pops kommen generell ... Mehr lesen »

Weihnachts Cake Pops Tutorial: Wie macht man Holly Leaf Cake Pops

Christmas Cake Pops Tutorial: How to make Holly Leaf Cake Pops

Habt ihr eure Weihnachtseinkäufe schon alle erledigt? Ich würd zu gern euren Gesichtsaudruck sehen. In meinem Blogpost über die Weihnachts Cake Pops hab ich euch versprochen ein Tutorial zu schreiben, wie man Holly Cake Pops macht. Also, los geht’s! Sie sind super einfach zu machen, besonders für Neulinge in Sachen Cake Pops eine gute Sache! Ich bin totaler Fan der ... Mehr lesen »

Die Weihnachtszeit hat begonnen: Weihnachts Candy Bar // Sweet Table 2012

Candy Bar

I styled a christmas dessert table for a café in Hannover, Germany. It was my first christmas dessert table and it turned out so well. I baked and decorated sweet treats including cake pops (visit blogpost here): snowmen, penguins, santa hats, holly leafs, christmas trees etc. and winter wonderland cupcakes I already wrote about in my last post (recipe and ... Mehr lesen »

Weihnachts Cake Pops: Pinguine, Schneemänner, Santa Hütchen, Weihnachtsbäume und viele mehr!

Christmas Wonderland Cake Pops: Stockings, Penguins, Santa Hats, Holly Leafs, Christmas Trees and more!

Für die Weihnachts Candy Bar, unserem tollen Swee Table von dem ich in meinem vorherigen Artikel sprach (Weihnachts Cupcakes + wie mache ich Weihnachtsbaum Cupcakes), habe ich natürlich viele, verschiedene Cake Pops kreiert und gefertigt, und diese möchte ich euch heute zeigen. Los geht es mit meinem Lieblings Schneemann Cake Pop, er ist einer der etwas grimmigeren Sorte, aber dennoch, ... Mehr lesen »

Weihnachts Winter Wunderland: Cupcakes + wie mache ich Weihnachtsbaum Cupcakes

Christmas Wonderland Cupcakes

Ach du meine Güte ich sag euch, die letzten 1.5 Wochen waren wirklich busy. Meine Küche war mein „einziger Freund“, 24/7, tagsüber und auch Nachtschichten mussten eingelegt werden, damit alle Weihnachts Treats rechtzeitig bis letzten Sonntag fertig wurden (denn nebenbei kommen ja auch immer noch Bestellungen rein). Am gestrigen Sonntag haben meine Freundin Sandra und ich eine Christmas Candy Bar, ... Mehr lesen »

Zuckerstangen Cake Pops zu Weihnachten

Candy Cane Cake Pops - Zuckerstangen Cake Pops - Weihnachten - Christmas

Weihnachten! Die wirklich schönste Zeit im Jahr, sag ich euch. Und bis Ende Dezember bin ich in totaler Xmas Mood und meine Artikel werden sich wohl hauptsächlich oder gar ausschließlich damit beschäftigen. Heute teile ich mit euch eine ganz einfache Art Weihnachts Cake Pops zu zaubern, ohne ein totaler Cake Pop Pro zu sein: Zuckerstangen Cake Pops! Zuckerstangen dürfen in ... Mehr lesen »

{Christmas} Snowman Cake Pops reloaded

header_ninerbakes_snowman_cakepops_reloaded

Letztes Jahr habe ich ja bereits Schneemann Cake Pops gemacht. Es geht jedem das Herz auf, wenn er diese kleinen Männers erblickt. Daher dachte ich mir dieses Jahr, pünktlich zum Winter hin, die „Reloaded Version“ zu fertigen, mit mehr Accessoires und eine Stufe niedlicher. Ich bin schon in richtiger Weihnachtsstimmung, sag ich euch. Wie jedes Jahr nach Halloween geht es ... Mehr lesen »

Scroll To Top

May 20, 2019

Category Archives: Holidays

Feed Subscription

Sweet & yummy ideas for Valentine’s Day treats!

sweet_ideas_for_valentines_day_treats

HAPPY FRIDAY guys!! The year basically just started but the next holiday is coming our way so fast: Valentine’s Day! And for those of you who have absolutely no ideas what to make for your loved one this year, I have a few ideas for you all summed up. There is nothing wrong with owls! Owls are so cute and ... Read More »

Happy New Year – Festive, sparkling and glistening cake pops

New Years Glitter Cake Pops

Happy New Year 2013 !!! Wishing you all nothing but the best for 2013! Hope you had such a great new years celebration and I am looking forward to everything thats coming in 2013. It is about to get allll glistening up in here! I know: All that glitters is not gold, but it can be fun, fun, fun! That ... Read More »

New Year’s Tiredness? These Colorful Vanilla Chocolate Chip Cookies can help!

colorful_vanilla_chocolate_chip_cookies_ninerbakes

Hi there, I hope you have had a wonderful christmas celebration with all your loved ones! I certainly had lots of fun! New Years Eve is coming up!! But what happens afterwards? After New Years, a lot of people are very tired, cranky, the grey weather usually gets us and we tend to be in a bad mood. That’s why ... Read More »

Santa Hat Birdie Cake Pops: Tutorial

Santa Hat Birdie Cake Pops Tutorial - how to make Bird Cake Pops with Santa Hats_ninerbakes

Oh I am counting the days, guys. Christmas is eve is soon and I am looking forward to it like a little child, year after year and I think it will never change. Of course I won’t forget who’s the reason for the season, definitely not Santa Clause – but still, his hat is the main attraction in today’s post ... Read More »

Christmas Cake Pops Tutorial: How to make Holly Leaf Cake Pops

Christmas Cake Pops Tutorial: How to make Holly Leaf Cake Pops

Hi there everyone, I hope you are all done with your christmas shopping? I can imagine the look on your face now: “Ohmy NO I am not done at all” That’s fine, me either, but almost! In a previous post I promised to post a little tutorial on how to make Holly Leaf Cake Pops, so here we go! It ... Read More »

Christmas time has come: Christmas Candy Bar // Sweet Table 2012

Candy Bar

My friend Sandra (Glücksmoment Café) and I styled a really beautiful christmas dessert table. It was our first project together and it turned out so well. I baked and decorated sweet treats including cake pops (visit blogpost here): snowmen, penguins, santa hats, holly leafs, christmas trees etc. and winter wonderland cupcakes I already wrote about in my last post (recipe ... Read More »

Christmas Wonderland Cake Pops: Stockings, Snowmen, Penguins, Santa Hats, Holly Leafs, Christmas Trees and more!

Christmas Wonderland Cake Pops: Stockings, Penguins, Santa Hats, Holly Leafs, Christmas Trees and more!

For the candy bar I have been talking about in my previous post (christmas tree cupcakes tutorial), I created lots of cake pops as well and I want to show you all of course. I will start off this post by posting my favourite snowman, even though he is a rather..grouchy one..but still cute =) The rest that follows though, ... Read More »

Christmas Winter Wonderland treats: Cupcakes + How to make christmas tree cupcakes

Christmas Wonderland Cupcakes

Oh dear, oh Lord, I have been really really busy the last 1.5 weeks. My kitchen was my “only friend” 24/7, days and nights I have been preparing christmas treats for a christmas candy bar (sweet table) we set up yesterday in a café here in Hannover. Hannover’s christmas market starts today so the goal was to have everything done ... Read More »

Candy Cane Cake Pops for Christmas

Candy Cane Cake Pops - Zuckerstangen Cake Pops - Weihnachten - Christmas

Tis the season, guys, so I am all about christmas treats until the end of December. Today I am sharing a very easy way to create cute christmas cake pops without having to be an advanced cake pop designer at all! Candy Canes – everybody loves them and they cannot be missed during the holidays! I absolutely love candy canes, ... Read More »

{Christmas} Snowman Cake Pops reloaded

header_ninerbakes_snowman_cakepops_reloaded

Last year I already made Snowman Cake Pops and this year I thought to make some new ones, only with a little bit more cuteness and accessoires =) I am already in christmas mood, I tell you. Just like every year, after Halloween I start looking for recipes to try for the season – I just love it. Last week ... Read More »

Scroll To Top