September 24, 2020

Schlagwörter Archiv: christmas candy bar

Feed Abonnement

Vogel Cake Pops mit Weihnachtsmann Mütze: So geht’s!

Santa Hat Birdie Cake Pops Tutorial - how to make Bird Cake Pops with Santa Hats_ninerbakes

Oh ich zähle die Tage, Heiligabend ist so nah und ich fühle mich jedes Jahr aufs Neue wie ein kleines Kind, wenn die Weihnachtszeit beginnt. Für alle die noch etwas Nettes für ihre Lieben zaubern möchten und mit Cake Pops ein wenig erfahren sind, habe ich heute nochmal etwas ganz Süßes für euch. Meine Twitter Bird Cake Pops kommen generell ... Mehr lesen »

Weihnachts Cake Pops Tutorial: Wie macht man Holly Leaf Cake Pops

Christmas Cake Pops Tutorial: How to make Holly Leaf Cake Pops

Habt ihr eure Weihnachtseinkäufe schon alle erledigt? Ich würd zu gern euren Gesichtsaudruck sehen. In meinem Blogpost über die Weihnachts Cake Pops hab ich euch versprochen ein Tutorial zu schreiben, wie man Holly Cake Pops macht. Also, los geht’s! Pin It Sie sind super einfach zu machen, besonders für Neulinge in Sachen Cake Pops eine gute Sache! Ich bin totaler ... Mehr lesen »

Die Weihnachtszeit hat begonnen: Weihnachts Candy Bar // Sweet Table 2012

Candy Bar

I styled a christmas dessert table for a café in Hannover, Germany. It was my first christmas dessert table and it turned out so well. I baked and decorated sweet treats including cake pops (visit blogpost here): snowmen, penguins, santa hats, holly leafs, christmas trees etc. and winter wonderland cupcakes I already wrote about in my last post (recipe and ... Mehr lesen »

Weihnachts Cake Pops: Pinguine, Schneemänner, Santa Hütchen, Weihnachtsbäume und viele mehr!

Christmas Wonderland Cake Pops: Stockings, Penguins, Santa Hats, Holly Leafs, Christmas Trees and more!

Für die Weihnachts Candy Bar, unserem tollen Swee Table von dem ich in meinem vorherigen Artikel sprach (Weihnachts Cupcakes + wie mache ich Weihnachtsbaum Cupcakes), habe ich natürlich viele, verschiedene Cake Pops kreiert und gefertigt, und diese möchte ich euch heute zeigen. Los geht es mit meinem Lieblings Schneemann Cake Pop, er ist einer der etwas grimmigeren Sorte, aber dennoch, ... Mehr lesen »

Weihnachts Winter Wunderland: Cupcakes + wie mache ich Weihnachtsbaum Cupcakes

Christmas Wonderland Cupcakes

Ach du meine Güte ich sag euch, die letzten 1.5 Wochen waren wirklich busy. Meine Küche war mein „einziger Freund“, 24/7, tagsüber und auch Nachtschichten mussten eingelegt werden, damit alle Weihnachts Treats rechtzeitig bis letzten Sonntag fertig wurden (denn nebenbei kommen ja auch immer noch Bestellungen rein). Am gestrigen Sonntag haben meine Freundin Sandra und ich eine Christmas Candy Bar, ... Mehr lesen »

Scroll To Top

July 23, 2014

Tag Archives: christmas candy bar

Feed Subscription

Santa Hat Birdie Cake Pops: Tutorial

Santa Hat Birdie Cake Pops Tutorial - how to make Bird Cake Pops with Santa Hats_ninerbakes

Oh I am counting the days, guys. Christmas is eve is soon and I am looking forward to it like a little child, year after year and I think it will never change. Of course I won’t forget who’s the reason for the season, definitely not Santa Clause – but still, his hat is the main attraction in today’s post ... Read More »

Christmas Cake Pops Tutorial: How to make Holly Leaf Cake Pops

Christmas Cake Pops Tutorial: How to make Holly Leaf Cake Pops

Hi there everyone, I hope you are all done with your christmas shopping? I can imagine the look on your face now: “Ohmy NO I am not done at all” :-) That’s fine, me either, but almost! I like to start early to be honest. Less stressful, right. In a previous post I promised to post a little tutorial on ... Read More »

Christmas time has come: Christmas Candy Bar // Sweet Table 2012

Candy Bar

My friend Sandra (Glücksmoment Café) and I styled a really beautiful christmas dessert table. It was our first project together and it turned out so well. I baked and decorated sweet treats including cake pops (visit blogpost here): snowmen, penguins, santa hats, holly leafs, christmas trees etc. and winter wonderland cupcakes I already wrote about in my last post (recipe ... Read More »

Christmas Wonderland Cake Pops: Stockings, Snowmen, Penguins, Santa Hats, Holly Leafs, Christmas Trees and more!

Christmas Wonderland Cake Pops: Stockings, Penguins, Santa Hats, Holly Leafs, Christmas Trees and more!

For the candy bar I have been talking about in my previous post (christmas tree cupcakes tutorial), I created lots of cake pops as well and I want to show you all of course. I will start off this post by posting my favourite snowman, even though he is a rather..grouchy one..but still cute =) The rest that follows though, ... Read More »

Christmas Winter Wonderland treats: Cupcakes + How to make christmas tree cupcakes

Christmas Wonderland Cupcakes

Oh dear, oh Lord, I have been really really busy the last 1.5 weeks. My kitchen was my “only friend” 24/7, days and nights I have been preparing christmas treats for a christmas candy bar (sweet table) we set up yesterday in a café here in Hannover. Hannover’s christmas market starts today so the goal was to have everything done ... Read More »

Scroll To Top