Oktober 20, 2017

Schlagwörter Archiv: snowman cake pops

Feed Abonnement

Weihnachten naht: Kreative Weihnachts Cupcakes und Cake Pops

creative-christmas-treats-by-niner-bakes-2015_blogpost-cake-pops-cupcakes Weihnachts Bäckerei Rezepte

Weihnachten steht vor der Tür und ich bin bereit, und ihr? Falls ihr schon ein paar Stunden damit verbracht habt, Google nach Weihnachts Back-Kreationen zu durchforsten, dann habe ich hier eine kleine, feine Sammlung an Cake Pops und Cupcakes für euch. Überrascht eure Lieben doch mal mit etwas Selbstgemachtem, was nicht jeder hat. Klickt einfach auf die jeweiligen Bilder um ... Mehr lesen »

Vogel Cake Pops mit Weihnachtsmann Mütze: So geht’s!

Santa Hat Birdie Cake Pops Tutorial - how to make Bird Cake Pops with Santa Hats_ninerbakes

Oh ich zähle die Tage, Heiligabend ist so nah und ich fühle mich jedes Jahr aufs Neue wie ein kleines Kind, wenn die Weihnachtszeit beginnt. Für alle die noch etwas Nettes für ihre Lieben zaubern möchten und mit Cake Pops ein wenig erfahren sind, habe ich heute nochmal etwas ganz Süßes für euch. Meine Twitter Bird Cake Pops kommen generell ... Mehr lesen »

Weihnachts Cake Pops Tutorial: Wie macht man Holly Leaf Cake Pops

Christmas Cake Pops Tutorial: How to make Holly Leaf Cake Pops

Guten Tag alle Zusammen, nah habt ihr Eure Weihnachtseinkäufe schon alle erledigt? Ich würd zu gern euren Gesichtsaudruck sehen: „Nein ganz und garnichts ist erledigt, ich bin total im Xmas Stress!!“ :-) Ich bin ja meist ein Fan davon das Ganze etwas eher anzugehen, eben um den Stress zu unterbinden, ganz funktioniert das leider nicht, da man sich in der ... Mehr lesen »

Die Weihnachtszeit hat begonnen: Weihnachts Candy Bar // Sweet Table 2012

Candy Bar

I styled a christmas dessert table for a café in Hannover, Germany. It was my first christmas dessert table and it turned out so well. I baked and decorated sweet treats including cake pops (visit blogpost here): snowmen, penguins, santa hats, holly leafs, christmas trees etc. and winter wonderland cupcakes I already wrote about in my last post (recipe and ... Mehr lesen »

Weihnachts Cake Pops: Pinguine, Schneemänner, Santa Hütchen, Weihnachtsbäume und viele mehr!

Christmas Wonderland Cake Pops: Stockings, Penguins, Santa Hats, Holly Leafs, Christmas Trees and more!

Für die Weihnachts Candy Bar, unserem tollen Swee Table von dem ich in meinem vorherigen Artikel sprach (Weihnachts Cupcakes + wie mache ich Weihnachtsbaum Cupcakes), habe ich natürlich viele, verschiedene Cake Pops kreiert und gefertigt, und diese möchte ich euch heute zeigen. Los geht es mit meinem Lieblings Schneemann Cake Pop, er ist einer der etwas grimmigeren Sorte, aber dennoch, ... Mehr lesen »

Weihnachts Winter Wunderland: Cupcakes + wie mache ich Weihnachtsbaum Cupcakes

Christmas Wonderland Cupcakes

Ach du meine Güte ich sag euch, die letzten 1.5 Wochen waren wirklich busy. Meine Küche war mein „einziger Freund“, 24/7, tagsüber und auch Nachtschichten mussten eingelegt werden, damit alle Weihnachts Treats rechtzeitig bis letzten Sonntag fertig wurden (denn nebenbei kommen ja auch immer noch Bestellungen rein). Am gestrigen Sonntag haben meine Freundin Sandra und ich eine Christmas Candy Bar, ... Mehr lesen »

{Christmas} Snowman Cake Pops reloaded

header_ninerbakes_snowman_cakepops_reloaded

Letztes Jahr habe ich ja bereits Schneemann Cake Pops gemacht. Es geht jedem das Herz auf, wenn er diese kleinen Männers erblickt. Daher dachte ich mir dieses Jahr, pünktlich zum Winter hin, die „Reloaded Version“ zu fertigen, mit mehr Accessoires und eine Stufe niedlicher. Ich bin schon in richtiger Weihnachtsstimmung, sag ich euch. Wie jedes Jahr nach Halloween geht es ... Mehr lesen »

Süße Schneemann-Cake Pops zu Weihnachten, perfekt für die Feiertage.

Banner Snowman Cake Pops

So wie mit jeglicher Art Feiertag: Sie kommen alle viel zu schnell und ehe du dich versiehst steckst du voller Stress und deine TO-DO Liste wird länger und länger. Und das ist, für mich zumindest, ganz und garnicht spaßig und vermiest einem oft die tolle Stimmung, gerade an Weihnachten. Also entschied ich mich meine Schneemann Cake Pops ein bischen früher ... Mehr lesen »

Scroll To Top

August 24, 2016

Tag Archives: snowman cake pops

Feed Subscription

Creative Christmas Treats: Cupcakes and Cake Pops

creative-christmas-treats-by-niner-bakes-2015_blogpost-cake-pops-cupcakes Weihnachts Bäckerei Rezepte

Christmas is close and I am ready! Are you? If you are asking Mr. Google for Christmas Baking Inspiration lately, why don’t you check out my little collection here of Christmas Cake Pops and Cupcakes? Why don’t you surprise your loved ones with something unique for Christmas? Simply click on the images to get to the blogposts. Pin It Cute ... Read More »

Santa Hat Birdie Cake Pops: Tutorial

Santa Hat Birdie Cake Pops Tutorial - how to make Bird Cake Pops with Santa Hats_ninerbakes

Oh I am counting the days, guys. Christmas is eve is soon and I am looking forward to it like a little child, year after year and I think it will never change. Of course I won’t forget who’s the reason for the season, definitely not Santa Clause – but still, his hat is the main attraction in today’s post ... Read More »

Christmas Cake Pops Tutorial: How to make Holly Leaf Cake Pops

Christmas Cake Pops Tutorial: How to make Holly Leaf Cake Pops

Hi there everyone, I hope you are all done with your christmas shopping? I can imagine the look on your face now: “Ohmy NO I am not done at all” :-) That’s fine, me either, but almost! I like to start early to be honest. Less stressful, right. In a previous post I promised to post a little tutorial on ... Read More »

Christmas time has come: Christmas Candy Bar // Sweet Table 2012

Candy Bar

My friend Sandra (Glücksmoment Café) and I styled a really beautiful christmas dessert table. It was our first project together and it turned out so well. I baked and decorated sweet treats including cake pops (visit blogpost here): snowmen, penguins, santa hats, holly leafs, christmas trees etc. and winter wonderland cupcakes I already wrote about in my last post (recipe ... Read More »

Christmas Wonderland Cake Pops: Stockings, Snowmen, Penguins, Santa Hats, Holly Leafs, Christmas Trees and more!

Christmas Wonderland Cake Pops: Stockings, Penguins, Santa Hats, Holly Leafs, Christmas Trees and more!

For the candy bar I have been talking about in my previous post (christmas tree cupcakes tutorial), I created lots of cake pops as well and I want to show you all of course. I will start off this post by posting my favourite snowman, even though he is a rather..grouchy one..but still cute =) The rest that follows though, ... Read More »

Christmas Winter Wonderland treats: Cupcakes + How to make christmas tree cupcakes

Christmas Wonderland Cupcakes

Oh dear, oh Lord, I have been really really busy the last 1.5 weeks. My kitchen was my “only friend” 24/7, days and nights I have been preparing christmas treats for a christmas candy bar (sweet table) we set up yesterday in a café here in Hannover. Hannover’s christmas market starts today so the goal was to have everything done ... Read More »

{Christmas} Snowman Cake Pops reloaded

header_ninerbakes_snowman_cakepops_reloaded

Last year I already made Snowman Cake Pops and this year I thought to make some new ones, only with a little bit more cuteness and accessoires =) I am already in christmas mood, I tell you. Just like every year, after Halloween I start looking for recipes to try for the season – I just love it. Last week ... Read More »

Cute and Lovely Christmas Snowman Cake Pops, perfect for the holidays.

Banner Snowman Cake Pops

Just like with any other holiday: It’s coming so fast! Before you know it you have so much stuff on your to-do list that you get very stressed-out and this, at least for me, is no fun at all. So I thought to post my Christmas Snowman Cake Pops now instead of in December. When I make my baking plans ... Read More »

Scroll To Top